“Marina Adair delivers addictive, sweet and sexy romances with humor and heart that readers will love.” —Jennifer Ryan, New York Times Bestselling Author

“I always enjoy a Marina Adair novel and Situationship is no exception. Fantastic, rich and layered characters guarantee smiles and maybe a few tears.” —Mary Burton, New York Times Bestselling Author

“Adair’s characters jump off the page, inviting readers to care deeply about their happy endings. Alternating between laugh-out-loud funny moments often driven by the children and more poignant beats, this charming, squeaky clean romance will delight fans old and new.” — Publishers Weekly on Situationship

In a California-set witty and modern twist on How Stella Got Her Groove Back, New York Times bestselling author Marina Adair blends the fun of falling in love all over again with a thoughtful and heartfelt exploration of the modern family—and where a situationship can lead. Will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Sophie Kinsella, and modern love stories.

Teagan Bianchi has survived a road trip with rambunctious toddler twins and a large mutt named Garbage Disposal. She clings to a tattered scrap of hope that moving into her late grandmother’s house is the best way to repair her failing business—and the sad shreds of her life—after the man who promised her forever lost everything they had. But she’s barely arrived when she finds herself face to face with her teenage crush, now an irresistible man—who still happens to live next door . . .
 
Veterinarian Colin West is closer to being an empty nester than a soccer dad. His marriage lasted only long enough to give him his beloved daughter, and he has no regrets. But as she readies for college, Colin contemplates his own future—which is, of course, exactly when his past shows up, as gorgeous as ever, and twice as fascinating. But Teagan torpedoed his plans once before. Is he crazy to consider letting her into his life again? Is Teagan ready to admit what she’s really afraid of? Could this unexpected “situationship” be forever?
 
Praise for Marina Adair
 
 “Small town sweetness, endearing characters and a unique quirky flair.”
—Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author
 
“Marina Adair is a breath of fresh air. . . . Don’t miss a word from this magnificent author!”
—New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones

By Marina Adair

Download from Itunes